Contact Us

CONTACT US

The 2022 ProSource Field Team

Brian Kjaer
District Manager | West

brian.kjaer@prosourceinfo.com
720-227-2547

Samantha Summerville
District Manager | South Central

samantha.summerville@prosourceinfo.com
480.31 0.1796

Nicole Riddle
District Manager | North Central
nicole.riddle@prosourceinfo.com
612.402.8020
Frank Marengo
District Manager | Southeast

frank.marengo@prosourceinfo.com
504.458.9106

Robert Dodge
District Manager | Northeast

robert.dodge@prosourceinfo.com
714.273.6276

Jessica Paskon
Pro Level Members

jessica.paskon@prosourceinfo.com
817.431.2240

Sherry Dantonio
Senior Director, Education & Member Recruitment

sherry.dantonio@prosourceinfo.com
562.810.1706

Tim Bashford
Senior Director, Sales

tim.bashford@prosourceinfo.com
513.319.8228

QUESTIONS?

Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch soon.
Take Your Business to the Next Level