Contact Us

CONTACT US

The 2022 ProSource Field Team

Brian Kjaer
District Manager | West

brian.kjaer@prosourceinfo.com
720-227-2547

Samantha Summerville
District Manager | Central

samantha.summerville@prosourceinfo.com
480.31 0.1796

Carrie Fabrick
District Manager | Southeast

carrie.fabrick@prosourceinfo.com
440.503.8409

Robert Dodge
District Manager | Northeast
robert.dodge@prosourceinfo.com 714.273.6276
Frank Marengo
Director, Sales
CI Members
frank.marengo@prosourceinfo.com 504.458.9106
Tim Bashford
Senior Director
Power Level Members

tim.bashford@prosourceinfo.com
513.319.8228

Jessica Paskon
VP, Finance
Pro Level Members

jessica.paskon@prosourceinfo.com
817.431.2240

Sherry Dantonio
VP, Education & Member Recruitment

sherry.dantonio@prosourceinfo.com
562.810.1706

QUESTIONS?

Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch soon.
Take Your Business to the Next Level